Special Promotion

「THE VOICE」フランク・シナトラへのトリビュート
ここに続編 Special Edition にて再登場!

Dear Mr.SINATRA Special Edition / TOKU
SICX44  2016年5月11日 on Sale!!


①The Best Is Yet To Come
(Cy Coleman / Carolyn Leigh)

②I’ve Got You Under My Skin featuring Advanced Music Gallery
(Words and Music by Cole Porter)

③The Lady Is A Tramp featuring 別所哲也
(Words by Lorenz Hart  Music by Richard Rodgers)

④Fly Me To The Moon featuring ロン・カーター
(Bart Howard)

⑤I’m A Fool To Want You featuring エンディア・ダヴェンポート、溝口 肇
(Words and Music by Joel S. Herron, Frank Sinatra & Jack Wolf)

⑥Five Minutes More
(Words by Sammy Cahn   Music by Jule Styne)

⑦Strangers In The Night
(Written by Bert Kaempfert / Charles Singleton / Eddie Snyder)

⑧My Way featuring Zeebra
(Words by Lucien Marie Antoine (P/K/A Thibaut, Gilles) Thibaut  Music by Claude Francois & Jacques Revaux)

⑨For Once In My Life featuring Advanced Music Gallery(Ron Miller / Orlando Murden)

⑩The Good Life(Jean Broussolle/Jack Reardon/Alexandre “Sacha” Distel)

⑪One For My Baby(Words and Music by Harold Arlen & John H Mercer)

⑫Shine On(TOKUオリジナル・ソング)(Words by Shanti /  Music by TOKU

⑬Theme from “New York, New York” (Fred Ebb / John Kander)

⑭Time Is Blue featuring シシド・カフカ(TOKUオリジナル・ソング)[シチズン「LIGHT in BLACK 2016 BLUE EDITION」タイアップソング]
(Words by TOKU/シシド・カフカ/SHANTI  Music by TOKU)